Contact Us

For questions or comments on the conference offerings please contact:

Keith Kostelnik
661-529-4330
keith.kostelnik@crc.com

For questions regarding the technical session please contact:

Tom Hampton
thampton@bak.rr.com

For any specific questions regarding a particular offering please contact the committee member responsible:

Registration Tarang Lal TLal@aeraenergy.com
Awards/Lunches Gloria Colmeares Gloria.Colmenares@bakerhughes.com
Continuing Education Tarang Lal TLal@aeraenergy.com
Sponsorship Josh Yurkanin or Blythe Johnson jyurkanin@holmeswestern.com
Events/Activities Andrew Johnson Andrew.Johnson@chevron.com
Exhibitors/Vendors Lance Mehegan or Masood Khan lmehegan@slb.com mkhan@slb.com
Panel Discussions Keith Kostelnik keith.kostelnik@crc.com
Regulatory Panel Trent Rosenlieb TRosenlieb@linnenergy.com
Student Paper Contest Nabil El Shaari Nabil.elshaari@crc.com